DMC DJ Promo 215 - January 2017 2CD - UK Top 40 Chart and Club Dance Hit

Order Code: CD133215

All prices include UK VAT! (£12.50 for exempt customers)

Details correct as of 5:27 PM, Tue 13th Feb 2018

eligible for free delivery


DJ Only is released during the 1st week of every month. You can guarantee your LIMITED EDITION copy and receive it automatically every month via our popular Subscription Service. Try our service first with a special HALF-PRICE introductory offer. Find out more here.

The DJ Only sets are immensely popular, with a high hits ratio on both the Top 40 pop charts and the dance charts. DJ Only is DMCs advance promo service on behalf of the music industry, combining high priority industry Pop, Dance, House, R&B, and Indie tracks on a crucial monthly for the nations DJs.



January 2017

Disc 1

01. 2Drunk2Funk ‘God Is A DJ

02. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force‘Planet Rock’

03. Chemical Brothers ‘C-H-E-M-I-C-A-L’

04. Dillon Francis ‘Anywhere’

05. DJ Fresh & Diplo Fe. R. City, Selah Sue & Craig David ‘Bang Bang’

06. DNO & Ziey ‘Spending’

07. Jax Jones Fe. Raye ‘You Don’t Know Me’

08. JP Cooper ‘September Song’

09. Kattison ‘Up And Down’

10. Mark Anthony & Jochen Simms‘So High That I Wanna Try’

11. Martin Solveig Fe. Ina Wroldsen ‘Places’

12. Matoma & Gia ‘Heart Won’t Forget’

13. Mic Lowry ‘Oh Lord’

14. Red One Fe. Enrique Iglesias R. City, Serayah& Shaggy ‘Don’t You Need Somebody’

15. Robin Schulz & David Guetta Fe. Cheat Codes‘Shed a Light’

16. Rough Copy ‘UK’

17. Ryan Blyth & After 6 Fe. Malisha Bleau‘Show Me’

18. Safia ‘My Love Is Gone’

19. Shakka Fe. Mr. Vegas ‘I Love The Way’

20. Sigala & Digital Farm Animals‘Only One’

21. Sigma Fe. Birdy ‘Find Me’

22. Sub Focus ‘Love Divine’

23. Tom Walker ‘Play Dead’

Disc 2

01. N-Trance ‘Only Love Set You Free’

02. Deorro & Duvoh Fe. Adrian Delgado ‘Bailar’

03. Emeli Sandé ‘Breathing Underwater’

04. Icona Pop ‘Brightside’

05. Jake Bugg - Put out the Fire - On My One

06. Lisa Unique Fe. Laura Bayston‘Let Me Love You For Tonight’

07. Louis Tomlinson & Steve Aoki ‘Just Hold On’

08. Louisa Johnson - So Good So Good

09. M.O Fe. Kent Jones ‘Not In Love’

10. Matt Wills ‘Always’

11. Naughty Boy Fe. Kyla & Popcaan ‘Should’ve Been Me’

12. Nevada Fe. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap 'The Mack’

13. Olly Murs ‘Years & Years’

14. Pharrell Williams ‘Able’

15. Rag N BoneMan ‘Human’

16. Red One Fe. Enrique Iglesias R. City, Serayah& Shaggy ‘Don’t You Need Somebody’

17. Rough Copy ‘UK’

18. Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘I Feel It Coming’

19. Will Sims Fe. Stylo G ‘Chariot’

20. Wretch 32 Fe. Bobbi Lewis, Avelino & VarrenWade ‘Open Conversation & Mark Duggan’

21. Zak Able ‘Unstable’

22. Zara Larsson ‘I Would Like’

Store Departments
Store Brands
Special Offers
Bose F1 Model 812
American DJ Starburst LED
Chauvet Mini Kinta LED
PIONEER HDJ 500 Headphones
American DJ WiFly Par QA5 IP
DB Technologies Opera Series Speakers
Laserworld DS-1800B Laser
 Home About Us Help Subscriptions Contact Us Basket Mail List Links Ten Great Reasons Selectatrack Karaoke