ssp : £40.00
Save : £15.00!
Order Code: CA140013

All prices include UK VAT! (£20.83 for exempt customers)

Details correct as of 11:20 PM, Wed 22nd Jan 2014

eligible for free delivery


To make sure you receive your LIMITED EDITION copy of this disc as soon its released, you can choose to use our popular SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE. For more information click on the Subscriptions button from the Top Menu Above!

MIXMASH – obsessed with quality, emphasised by the final product. The content is sourced from the original broadcast master tapes. The audio and video are then processed using professional mastering software resulting in sound superior to that found on the original tapes and video quality exceeding standard DVD.

With no cumbersome menu to navigate and instant play once inserted, MIXMASH DVDs are extremely DJ/VJ friendly. Each disc is supplied as a two-disc set, enabling DJ/VJs more “back to back” mixing options. The DVDs can be used as background tools as once they start playing, they will loop until stopped.

The MIXMASH Pop Monthly Series is a double DVD now generally released in the 1st week of every month. Fresh from hit factories around the globe – MIXMASH finds the hottest pop music videos and serves them straight to you every month. Pop Monthly DVDs from MIXMASH - perfect for DJs, VJs, clubs, leisure centres and in-store retail environments.

July 2005

01. Crazy Chick Charlotte Church
02. So Good Rachel Stevens
03. Counting Down The Days Natalie Imbruglia
04. Dont Cha Wanna Ride Joss Stone
05. Cater 2 U Destinys Child
06. Army Of Lovers Lee Ryan
07. Universal Nate James
08. Dont Cha Pussycat Dolls
09. First Day Timo Maas feat. Brian Molko
10. Say Hello Deep Dish
11. Feel The Vibe Axwell
12. 1000 Years (Just Leave Me Now) Jupiter Ace feat. Shena
13. Baby Melody Club
14. Xanadu NDS feat. Lauren
15. Waiting For A Girl Like You WIP
16. Ghetto Gospel 2Pac feat. Elton John
17. Happy People R.Kelly
18. Here I Go Again Mario
19. Dont Give Up Lemar
20. N Dey Say Nelly
21. Gasolina Daddy Yankee
22. Roc Ya Body (Mic Check 1,2) M.V.P.
23. Lose Control Missy Elliot feat. Ciara & Fatman Scoop
24. Rock Star Bizarre
25. Deep & Meaningless Rooster
26. Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day
27. Superman Stereophonics
28. Hard To Beat Hard-Fi
29. Jump Faders
30. City Of Blinding Lights U2

Store Departments
Store Brands
Special Offers
Mixtrack Pro 11
DB Technologies Opera Series Speakers
LED Parbar REM1
Inno Roll LED
American DJ Micro Phase On The Go LED
Laserworld EL-250 RGB Micro Laser
PIONEER HDJ 500 Headphones
ADJ Revo Rave
 Home About Us Help Subscriptions Contact Us Basket Mail List Links Ten Great Reasons