ssp : £40.00
Save : £15.00!
Order Code: CA140016

All prices include UK VAT! (£20.83 for exempt customers)

Details correct as of 11:20 PM, Wed 22nd Jan 2014

eligible for free delivery


To make sure you receive your LIMITED EDITION copy of this disc as soon its released, you can choose to use our popular SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE. For more information click on the Subscriptions button from the Top Menu Above!

MIXMASH – obsessed with quality, emphasised by the final product. The content is sourced from the original broadcast master tapes. The audio and video are then processed using professional mastering software resulting in sound superior to that found on the original tapes and video quality exceeding standard DVD.

With no cumbersome menu to navigate and instant play once inserted, MIXMASH DVDs are extremely DJ/VJ friendly. Each disc is supplied as a two-disc set, enabling DJ/VJs more “back to back” mixing options. The DVDs can be used as background tools as once they start playing, they will loop until stopped.

The MIXMASH Pop Monthly Series is a double DVD now generally released in the 1st week of every month. Fresh from hit factories around the globe – MIXMASH finds the hottest pop music videos and serves them straight to you every month. Pop Monthly DVDs from MIXMASH - perfect for DJs, VJs, clubs, leisure centres and in-store retail environments.

er 2005

01 Tripping Robbie Williams
02 Call My Name Charlotte Church
03 Push The Button Sugababes
04 I Said Never Again (But Here We Are) Rachel Stevens
05 The Message Nate James
06 Im Sorry Craig David
07 Gold Digger Kanye West
08 I Dont Care Ricky Martin
09 Teary Eyed Missy Elliot
10 Judgement Day Ms Dynamite
11 Shake It Off Mariah Carey
12 Turn Your Car Around Lee Ryan
13 Perfect Love Simply Red
14 Good Is Good Sheryl Crow
15 Looking For Water Alex Parks
16 Love Generation Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Pine
17 Lovin U More (That Big Track) Steve Mac & Mosquito Feat. Steve Smith
18 Give It X-Press 2 Feat. Kurt Wagner
19 Turn The Beat Around Lorenz
20 All Because Of You U2
21 I Need Some Fine Wine & You, You Need To Be Nicer Cardigans
22 All About Us T.A.T.U.
23 Behind These Hazel Eyes Kelly Clarkson
24 This Is How A Heart Breaks Rob Thomas
25 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor Arctic Monkeys
26 Shes My Everything Freefaller
27 The One I Love David Gray
28 High James Blunt
29 Im In Love Audio Bullys
30 Just Want You To Know Backstreet Boys

Store Departments
Store Brands
Special Offers
Mixtrack Pro 11
DB Technologies Opera Series Speakers
LED Parbar REM1
Inno Roll LED
American DJ Micro Phase On The Go LED
Laserworld EL-250 RGB Micro Laser
PIONEER HDJ 500 Headphones
ADJ Revo Rave
 Home About Us Help Subscriptions Contact Us Basket Mail List Links Ten Great Reasons